Email: committeeservices@horsham.gov.uk Direct line: 01403 215465



Wednesday, 15th March, 2023 at 10.00 am Goodwood Room, Parkside, Chart Way, Horsham

Councillors: Diana van der Klugt (Chairman) Peter Burgess (Vice-Chairman) Joan Grech Kate Rowbottom David Skipp

Belinda Walters Tricia Youtan

Co-opted advisory members

John Donaldson Michael Rumble Philip Baxter Stephen Watkins Independent Person Independent Person Parish Council Representative Parish Council Representative

You are summoned to the meeting to transact the following business

Agenda

1. Apologies for absence

2. Minutes

To approve as correct the minutes of the meeting held on 30 November 2022. (Note: If any Member wishes to propose an amendment to the minutes they should submit this in writing to <u>committeeservices@horsham.gov.uk</u> at least 24 hours before the meeting. Where applicable, the audio recording of the meeting will be checked to ensure the accuracy of the proposed amendment.)

3. Declarations of Members' Interests

To receive any declarations of interest from Members of the Committee

4. Announcements

To receive any announcements from the Chairman of the Committee, the Chief Executive or the Interim Monitoring Officer

5. Standards Update

To receive a verbal update from the Interim Monitoring Officer.

Jane Eaton Chief Executive





3 - 6

6. Steyning Parish Council - Review Support & Recommendations

To consider the report of the Interim Head of Legal & Democratic Services and Interim Monitoring Officer.

7. Urgent Business

Items not on the agenda which the Chairman of the meeting is of the opinion should be considered as urgent because of the special circumstances